Board Members

Howard Center Inc. Board of Directors meets every two months at 7:00pm at the Harry Rasmussen Building. Meetings are held on the second Monday of the following months:

  • January
  • March
  • May
  • July
  • September
  • November

Terms are for three years and can be renewed for an additional three years. After six years, the board member will need to get off the board for at least one year. After that time, they can reapply to be a board member.

If you are interested in serving on the Howard Center Board of Directors, please contact the Executive Director at 712-662-7844

Russ DavisPresident
Joyce BettinVice President
Jean BurnsSecretary
Marilyn MahlerTreasurer
Carol BloesDirector
Myra HortonDirector
Janie LittlejohnDirector
Carolyn MortensenDirector
Jill SiebrechtDirector
Russ SiebrechtDirector
Seth SmithDirector
Jeannette WeberDirector
Linda WerkmeisterDirector